Transcription: Only my railgun (simplified) for piano

not satisfied

Ok, I just realized, that my first version was way too hard to play. (which means it’s crap, just forget about it)

So I made a modified version of my original transcription. Now it has an “average” transcription difficulty (so I assume)

Just check it out:   Only my railgun(easy ver.).pdf

Midi + mp3:   Only my railgun

However, if you are ready to accept some real challenge, here is the final (expert) version of Only my railgun

Only my railgun (expert ver.).pdf

Midi + mp3: Only my railgun (expert ver.)

Have fun!

Animenz

8 thoughts on “Transcription: Only my railgun (simplified) for piano

  1. Hey, just curious, are you capable of playing the “expert” version yourself? I’m trying to, and it’s coming along very slowly. >_>

  2. @XZX you can try using the simplified left hand and pair it with the expert right hand :) it sounds equally good and relatively more relaxed on the coordination of this piece. but there will be some parts that cant so for those parts, stick to the expert side if u can :D NEVER GIVE UP XD

  3. I like the valuable information you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here regularly. I’m rather sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

  4. I like the valuable information you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test again here frequently. I’m somewhat sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

