I have seen God – and it was beautiful (Disappearance of Suzumiya Haruhi ED transcription)

4 years.

I’ve waited four seemingly endless years for the continuation of Suzumiya Haruhi.

No, the “second Season” doesn’t count. Let’s just disregard the Endless eight fiasko. The second season just never existed. I was waiting for a “real” continuation.

And now I’ve finally watched it.  I am at a loss for words. This movie have just everything I’ve wanted. Epic fluid and detailed animation, epic moment of heartwarming, epic Kyon.

I had extremely high expactations for this particular movie, since it’s without a doubt one of the most anticipated anime movie in the anime community. And this movie even surpasses my expectations.

I nostalgia’d so hard when I saw all my beloved Characters again. Tsuruya, Haruhi, Yuki, Adult Mikuru and even that idiot Taniguchi.

I d’aaaaw~’d when I saw alternative Yuki. I WTF ‘d when I saw Ryouko’s knive moment. My mind was blown away at the end of the movie. And I shed a single tear of joy as the credits began to roll.

I hoped and waited for four years. I avoided all haruhi novel discussions, in order to not get spoiled. I defied with the last of my streng the temptation downloading the shitty camrip, in order to enjoy the movie in glorious HD quality. And finally, my patience has paid off. Thank you everyone, who made this possible. Thank you for creating this long-awaited movie. Thank you.

In a nutshell:

pretty much my reaction

-= Download the sheets and midi here =-

[ Yasashii Boukyaku pdf + midi ]    (difficulty: easy)

10 thoughts on “I have seen God – and it was beautiful (Disappearance of Suzumiya Haruhi ED transcription)

  1. The Best Anime Movie, but i rather not understand about the story, is Haruhi a God or something that can make decicion for the world………….but it was amazing movie and the series is good……………..why you didn’t make the transcription of the opening………………it’s good

Leave a Reply

