Filler post: Why, SHAFT

Why. Just why.

Why are you letting Sayaka suffer so much?

She has done nothing wrong. I- .. I mean, – she only wanted to make Kamijous life happy again. I think, I understand how Kamijou felt when he was hospitalized. What happens if  I was at the pinnacle of my pianistic career and suddenly, out of nowhere by sheer ungrateful fate, I got involved in an accident and then receive the message, that I will never be able to play my beloved piano again?  I would feel really really horrible.

So Sayaka just wanted to see him smile again. Because she cared and loved him. And In order to help him, to “make a wish come true”, she have to make a contract by “simply” becoming a magical girl. But she was deceived by that evil Kyuubey and payed the highest price imagineable for her one wish: Her own soul. I mean WTH? Are you SERIOUS, KYUBEY?!? Why are you so heartless and cold? Don’t you know what a human soul means for a human?

And now when Sayaka found out the horrible truth, she lost all interest in life. I mean, how would you feel, if you know your own body is only an empty Shell and your soul is transformed in nothing more than a stupid little gem? Sayaka is literally a living zombie now.

And the worst of all, Kamijou just got NTR’d by Sayaka’s best friend. This means her one wish has practically become meaningless if she can’t be together with Kamijou anymore. She has lost everything.

Oh Kyuubey you evil bastard, way to go for ruining an innocent girls life.

I…

I really just want to give her a  hug and console her ;_;

7 thoughts on “Filler post: Why, SHAFT

  1. I personally thought it was getting more interesting. Though I do feel sorry for Sayaka, it has nothing on the rage I have for Kyuubey.

  2. Now I really feel like killing Kyubey, I really, really want to tear off that smile on his face. If I was Sayaka, I too, would break down. Because it’ll be hard to accept the fact that my body is just an empty shell without a soul. Kyubey you asshole!!

  3. Hello! I found your blog while searching for Madoka songs on YouTube and just wanted to say I love listening to you playing the piano! I can’t play, but listening to you play makes me want to learn. And oh my gosh poor Sayaka, I hope things get better for her, but I think this show is just going to make me cry more with each episode. T A T

  4. I didn’t know why but i always just had a feeling that QB would be some sort of evil entity after what happened at episode 3. Despite that, I still enjoy all the plot twists and the like. If there was ever a time that I would wonder if there would be an anime where a mahou shoujo goes bad, this would be it. An anime where they not only fight for the good of mankind, but also fight amongst themselves. As we have seen, the life of a mahou shoujo in this anime is not a very pleasant one, so I doubt Sayaka would have a happy ending (especially if you seen the ending of episode 8). Who really knows though? Maybe Madoka can do something when she becomes a mahou shoujo and we already know she will become one. At this point though, even Madoka may fall to the fate of every mahou shoujo in this dark anime.

Leave a Reply

