A bit delayed update (Accel world ED – “unfinished”)

I was a very busy last week, and because of that I couldn’t finish any sheets. (three in progress)

But at last, I have completed one sheet today: The Accel World ending unfinished.

I extended the beginning of the original TV opening a little bit because I want to emphasize the first theme a little more. My intention was to imitate the sound of strings with the left hand in the beginning of the transciption. Only the beginning of the sheet is “original part”, the rest is almost a 1:1 transcription of the TV size ending. Did I mention that I love KOTOKO?

This transcription is significantly more difficult than the previous two sheets I made for the spring season, because of the really fast notes in the latter half of the sheet. Maybe I’ll make a simplified version later…

Well, that’s it for today.

-= Download the sheet and the midi file here =-

[→unfinished→] (yes, it’s called like that)        (difficulty: challenging)

7 thoughts on “A bit delayed update (Accel world ED – “unfinished”)

  1. jezuz this is full of action lol
    and the speed is not something i can follow with piano noob’s eyes like mine xD
    wait will Jormungand get the share here?

Leave a Reply

