Special update: Guest transcription by Castlevaniapro93 (AKB0048 ED – Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru)

Oh well, since I’ve uploaded the AKB0048 Opening, I might upload the piano cover of the ending as well. But this time, the sheet is not done by me, it’s done by Castlevaniapro93.

Here is the link to his website: http://www.castlevaniapro93.webs.com/

He have contacted me via e-mail some months ago and after countless skype chat’s I’ve found out he is also watching the most current anime shows, he ALSO makes anime music sheets for the piano, he ALSO have very high demands to himself in order to deliver the highest quality piano sheets possible – AND he is also german. Awesome.

I’ve only made some minor edits (since he is also using Sibelius as notation software, I could edit the sheet very quickly) because some of the passages are too hard/impossible to play. Nevertheless: I really appreciate his effort for making those amazing sheets.

-= Download the sheet and the midi here =-

[Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru]        (difficulty: average)

Also, thank you, for voting whether I should use the e-piano or the grand piano – and you have decided!

It was a close decision, but eventually, more people prefered the grand piano (with inferior recording device) over the E-piano.

One day I’ll get a better mic…. maybe through donations…?

… well, only time could tell.

Alright, see you in two weeks again, where the summer anime season will finally begin!

Animenz

3 thoughts on “Special update: Guest transcription by Castlevaniapro93 (AKB0048 ED – Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru)

  1. Your transcriptions are awesome! I enjoyed every one of them, really, your work is amazing. Thanks for sharing the sheets, it’s so exciting to get to play these songs. And I wanted to say that you seemed so enthusiastic about AKB0048 that I started to watch the show yesterday, and it’s really great, thanks!! I’m glad you spoke so much about it so I ended up watching it ^-^

    (The ending is so great really~ I always watch it from beginning to end, never skip it.)

Leave a Reply

