It’s Summer time! (Hyouka ED 2 – Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery)

Hi everyone, I’m back again for the summer season.

But before we start, let me express my thanks to everyone who have donated so far for my new microphone. Currently I have already received €244,35, that’s really amazing, and some people even donated 50€. Therefore,

thank you very much for your support ^^

I’m currently aiming to get the Rode NT5 Matched Pair for 315€, a pair of tripod and as well as an audio interface (120€). I have calculated everything and this one seems to have the best price-performance ratio.

Alright, here is the first transcription for the summer season: The Second Hyouka ED, Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery.
I am really happy that Hyouka has improved a lot recently and the episodes have become much more interesting to watch. Not forget to mention the animation is still god-tier.

As usual, I extended the TV-size Ending a little bit and added an alternative ending.

-= Download the sheet and the midi file here =-

[Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery]       (difficulty: challenging)

why is Oreki so awesome?

10 thoughts on “It’s Summer time! (Hyouka ED 2 – Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery)

  1. Great job! And good to see the new microphone plan coming along. Can’t wait to hear new, excellent quality recordings.

  2. Really nice. I have been following your blog for some time now and your job is great. I wonder if we couldn’t get something like some .mp3’s with high quality of these musics pianos versions of yours. 😛

  3. I also think ED2 is better than ED1.
    And how about Natsuyuki Rendezvous OP & ED?
    These both are really beautiful.

  4. Looking forward to your transcript of the 2nd OP of Accel world.
    I know you like the singer, so I’ve got a hunch you might do it.
    Also it’s got a pretty catch melody, and I can almost make out what you’d make the left hand sound like if you were to transcribe it

  5. I’m kinda expecting the jinrui wa suitai shimashita op next. 😛 Seems like something yout would transcribe.

Leave a Reply

