Back again (Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! OP – Sparkling Daydream)

oh yeah.. it sure felt like a eternity since my last upload.

Anyway, I’m back again to the anime fall season 2012, and my first piano cover is the opening of Chuunibyou demo koi ga shitai! – or short just chuunibyou.

As mentioned in my earlier post, I’ve upgraded my audio equipment once again to enhance your audio enjoyment.
Not much to say aside from-

[UTW-Mazui]_Little_Busters!_-_01_[720p][4521F7D8].mkv

excuse me for a moment

Animenz

-= Download the sheets and the midi file here =-

[Sparkling Daydream pdf + midi]    (difficulty: challenging)

11 thoughts on “Back again (Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! OP – Sparkling Daydream)

  1. Hi 🙂 NICE new sound,
    GOD please upload REDLINE Day once again with this settings! 🙂 Please I beg you 🙂 I love your transcription.
    And very, very nice Chuunibyou 🙂

      • I agree. Dammit JC Staff, you could’ve at least used Index/Railgun-level of animation. Boo, I want KyoAni!

  2. Animenz will you also do a better transcription for Kimi He by Zaq, the OP for the lite episodes. It would be good if such a nice OP could get transcribed.

  3. Awesome!
    Also complements to the new mic!
    I’m now finished Cras numquam scire and about to start another piece — some challenging one. Thanks to your work.
    I’d like to know do you have a plan to re-play your old transcribes which was recorded by your old handy mic? Some pieces were nice but recording messed up( I’m sorry for saying that. But it’s true).

Leave a Reply

