Transcription: Level 5 – judgelight – (Railgun OP 2)

I think it’s time for an update: My piano transcription of level 5 judgelight, the second Opening of to aru kagaku no railgun

Althought the second OP isn’t as catchy as the first OP, I still think it’s a enjoyable opening.

I’ve put quite a lot effort into this transcription, so please comment if you liked it.

Sorry, if the transcription is too hard to play (especially the octaves at the end). Therefore I’ve made a simplified version for those, who need it.

Preview

-= Download the sheet and midi here =-

[level 5 – judgelight pdf + midi]           (difficulty: challenging)

Download the simplified version here:

[level 5 judgelight (simplified) pdf]          (difficulty: easy) 

[level 5 judgelight (simplified) midi] 

24 thoughts on “Transcription: Level 5 – judgelight – (Railgun OP 2)

  1. Woa you’re nice!!Since the song name level 5,you should also play as hard as level 5.

    LOL just kidding.Your performance are nice.But i think i heard something like your fingernails tapping sound,is it true?

  2. wow..you are super talented. I’d love love love to be able to play by ear like you…too bad I just can’t play anythin, execpt with simple scores.

    Btw, would you be so kind as to do a transcription for XXXholic’s ED- Reason by Fotogenico? Its such a groovy song, but can’t seem to find it on Josh’s site or any others. Thanks a lot:)

  3. Thank you for updating that sheets but I wonder if you can tell me what pitch names are the first lines

    I very want to play this sheets

    That’s amazing sheets I’ve ever seen
    wow.. wonderful sound. Nice!!

    P.S. I’m Korean

  4. quite hard,
    but i think i can play this,
    im just an amateur in playing piano/ keyboard cause
    i learned by self study so i ask my parents if can study piano in the month of april and they agree, im already looking forward to it.

  5. I really loved the transcription of this piece. You obviously put so much detail and executed it so perfectly. When I played this yesterday, I went “This person knows exactly what the artist conveyed in the song.” I can’t wait to play more of your transcriptions. Thanks again and keep up the awesome work.

  6. Thanks for your sharing the sheets.
    I want to play piano with this sheet of Level5-Judgelight-.
    I’ll remember you when I play its.

    Thank you!!

  7. hello,your cover is amazing !!.. i write to you because the simplified version in down, the link doesnt work now and im wondering if you can put again online pls !! sorry my bad english ajaja

  8. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid clear
    idea

Leave a Reply

