The fourth update within a month? Impossible! (Hyouka opening – Yasashisa no Riyuu)

Initially I wanted to make the sheet for Choir Jail, the opening of Tasogare Otome X Amnesia but before that, I have already finished the opening of Hyouka – Yasashira no riyuu, since it’s a fairly easy piece to transcribe.

Since I am very busy this week with various things, I hadn’t time to memorize the piece, so I played with the sheets I made.

My Spring 2012 anime impression post is coming up tomorrow.

-= Download the sheet and the midi file here =-

[Yasashisa no Riyuu]       (difficulty: average)

 

8 thoughts on “The fourth update within a month? Impossible! (Hyouka opening – Yasashisa no Riyuu)

  1. Ahh I knew Choir Jail would come eventually… whelp *scraps my half-assed version* time to wait for yours a hope it’s not in the impossible category ;_;

  2. xDD
    this is probably the first time i see music sheet in the video.

    good job n waiting for ur impressions for the season =DD

Leave a Reply

